Music | S.E.O. | Customer Service

Welcome to ChuckW.Com! This page is not 'just another artist page'. It's also not an every day portfolio. This site exemplifies how musicianship, dedication to customer satisfaction and a fascination with technology make me your perfect candidate, regardless of the position.

Who Is Charles Weiselberg?

Please look around the pages of this site to learn more about how my skills are the perfect combination of characteristics to help. Possessing musicianship, providing a great experience and staying technologically studious are things I love to do. These attributes ensure your needs are approached with creativity, personality and a determination to get the job done.

And I'm right here, in your backyard, ready to help in Forest Hills, N.Y.! Always with your business and customers in mind. 

25 Year Musician

  • Classically Trained Percussionist

  • Synth Player

  • Solo Artist

  • Audio Production / Mixing

  • Sound Design

  • TV / Film Sound

  • Contact for Bookings, Freelance Composition Needs or to get another opinion on a mix. 


Customer Service